關於我們

成為當地人。 BLEND。
hero-about-sh-1
hero-about-sh-2
hero-about-3
team-top
hero-about-sh-2
hero-about-sh-1

廣受到卓越者的信賴

我們的故事

我們的故事

為了在全球範圍內蓬勃發展,必須真正成為當地人。隱藏的細微差別、意義、傳統和細節都因市場、文化而有所不同。進入BLEND。

我們熱衷於將全球品牌打入當地市場,實現真正的多市場融合,並推動全球成長。我們的優勢在於我們團隊的多元性和我們技術的力量。我們擁有眾多族裔和遍布全球的地點,致力於幫助全球公司在當地蓬勃發展。加上最先進的在地化技術組合與之搭配,我們的能力遠遠超過了傳統的人類能力的傳統極限。

我們的傳承經驗

我們的傳承經驗

BLEND是我們的新品牌,它反映了今日的我們。但是BLEND並非一夜之間誕生。它最初是由OneHourTranslation開始,於2008年在以色列成立。我們擁有超過12年的翻譯經驗、強大的客戶群、基於創新技術的在地化方法、遍佈全球的五個辦事處以及一支由多元文化人才組成的全球團隊 – 對我們而言,轉變為BLEND相當順其自然。

我們的使命

BLEND反映出當今多樣的國際格局及其轉向全球的包容性。

我們的使命是以最能引起每個市場共鳴的方式,真正幫助我們的客戶傳達他們的品牌和產品。
為此,我們恪守我們的價值觀:

我們致力於

為了我們的事業,致力於我們的工作品質,並且確保客戶滿意。作為一個真正的全球性公司,我們明瞭客戶所面臨的挑戰,並尋求創新的方法來共同克服這些挑戰。

我們是當地人

當地的細微差別通常在外國人眼裡不容易被發現,但是在當地人眼裡卻很明顯。我們的當地人才BLEND可以協助我們增強多市場公司的實力,從而為全球成長鋪路。

我們富有同情心

從2010年的海地地震,到日本海嘯和COVID19-我們沒有錯過任何國際災難,這是我們向國際社會提供服務與協助的機會。

我們回應迅速

「現成的」解決方案可能足以應對一般的在地化挑戰,但是對於某些挑戰卻是無法因應。我們絕不會讓這種情況阻止我們。我們致力於滿足客戶的各種業務需求,提供量身訂做的開箱即用的解決方案。

我們是技術驅動

打破溝通障礙是一個古老的挑戰,但是解決方法並非如此。我們堅信,運用業界的最新技術,為我們的客戶提供最高的準確度、一致性和規模,同時只需要最小的參與和成本。

我們的能力

我們使全球有才華的在地化專家能夠發展他們的業務,將當地市場的專業知識帶向頂級品牌。我們是實現世界多元化市場的願景和手段,使得當地人才和全球業務能夠蓬勃發展。
我們提供
基於技術的在地化服務與完美人選的當地融合。

來打聲招呼吧

上海
中國
特拉維夫
以色列
洛杉磯
美國
布加勒斯特
羅馬尼亞
基輔
烏克蘭

獲獎與認證

取得联系

期望在全新的国际市场中立足当地?今天就与一位代表交谈,讨论本地化服务的完美融合(BLEND)。

BLEND is brought to you by the makers of  OneHourTranslation

About Us

Become natively local. BLEND.
hero-about-sh-1
hero-about-sh-2
hero-about-3
team-top
hero-about-sh-2
hero-about-sh-1

Trusted by the best

Our Story

Our Story

To thrive on a global level, one needs to become truly local. Hidden nuance, meaning, tradition, and subtext all differ from market to market and culture to culture. Enter BLEND.

We’re passionate about weaving global brands into local markets, enabling true multi-market inclusion, and empowering global growth. Our strength lies in the diversity of our team and the power of our technology. With a multitude of ethnicities and global locations, we’re dedicated to helping global companies thrive locally. And with a state-of-the-art localization tech stack to pair them with, our ability to scale far surpasses the traditional limits of human capability.

Our Legacy

Our Legacy

BLEND is our new brand and it reflects who we’ve become. But BLEND wasn’t born overnight. It began as OneHourTranslation, founded out of Israel in 2008. With over 12 years of translation experience, a robust customer base, an innovative technology-based approach to localization, five offices worldwide, and a global team of multicultural talent – the shift to BLEND was a natural evolution for us.

Our Mission

BLEND reflects today’s varied international landscape and its transition toward global inclusion.

Our mission is to truly help our clients convey their brand and offerings in a fashion that best resonates
with each individual market. To do so, we remain true to our values:

We're dedicated

To our cause, to the quality of our work, and to ensuring client satisfaction. As a truly global company, we understand the challenges our clients face and seek innovative methods to overcome them together.

We're native

Native nuance generally lies undetected to the foreign eye, but is quite discernible to the local one. Our native BLEND of talent helps us empower multi-market companies to blend in, flawless paving the way for global growth.

We're empathic

From the Haitian earthquake of 2010, to the Japanese tsunami and COVID 19 - there isn't an international disaster we've missed out on as an opportunity to lend our services to the international community and offer a helping hand.

We're responsive

‘Ready-made’ solutions may provide an adequate fit for the average localization challenge, but for some, they don't. We've never let that stop us. We're deeply immersed in responding to clients' diverse business needs, providing tailor-made, out-of-the-box solutions.

We're technology-driven

Breaking down communication barriers is an age-old challenge, but the methodology of solving it is not. We're firm believers in harnessing the industry's latest technology to provide our clients with maximum accuracy, consistency, and scale while necessitating minimal involvement and cost.

We enable

We empower talented localization experts around the globe to grow their business, bringing local market expertise to top-tier brands. We serve as the vision, and vehicle, to bring about a world of multi-market inclusion, where local talent and global businesses can flourish.
We offer a native blend of
technology-based localization services and the perfect selection of talent.

Come say hello

Shanghai
China
Tel Aviv
Israel
Los Angeles
USA
Bucharest
Romania
Kyiv
Ukraine

Get in touch

Looking to natively embed your presence in new world markets?
Speak with a representative today to discuss the perfect BLEND of localization services.