融入其中,才能真正脫穎而出

讓您業務成長發展的在地化服務
开始

融入其中,才能真正脫穎而出

讓您業務成長發展的在地化服務
开始 登錄
今天全球性的成功是根據在全世界不同的市場上形成一種在地化的呈現而定。
BLEND有助於企業在對當地環境、文化、細微差別和消費者行為的獨特理解的基礎上來將他們的業務在地化。
成長
藉由人工在地化服務和翻譯技術的完美Blend來驅動新的全球業務規模。
連結
與我們多文化的在地化專家團隊合作來跟全球的客戶建立起長久、有意義的關係。
融合
擁有一套不同的在地化服務,藉以擴大全球可見度並且獲得當地市場的關注。

廣受到卓越者的信賴

效益
的組合

嵌入式技術

BLEND擁有無與倫比的在地化技術平台,位處行業創新的最前沿。透過使用API驅動的工作流程與客訂整合,我們將全球團隊與客戶的工作流程無縫接軌,創造出真正原生的在地化服務體驗。

全球多元化

我們以我們的團隊根深蒂固的全球多元化為傲,將當地人才與客戶的機會相融合,藉以在全球不同的市場上建立起蓬勃繁盛的公司業務。

行業專長

無論您的公司的主題專長為何,我們都會為您找到完美的人才。我們的全球BLENDers的多市場團隊擁有廣泛的學術認證及營運經驗,協助公司用超過120種語言以受過良好教育的當地語言程度來進行對話。

專屬服務

從開始到完成,您的個人客戶經理將確保您的在地化專案順利成功。格式規格、品質控制措施、特殊的客戶要求等等,皆透過單一的人際接觸點進行,藉由最小的麻煩來實現最大的全球一致性。

成功的傳承經驗

我們在這個行業上經驗豐富。我們擁有超過12年的經驗、人脈和解決過的挑戰 - 我們正將我們從One Hour Translation的成功經驗轉移到BLEND的最佳產品中。

無可匹敵的可擴展性

憑藉NMT技術與廣泛的全球團隊的完美BLEND,我們隨時能夠幫助您擴大規模。無論是進入新的關鍵市場,還是擴展以形成全球真正的影響力,我們都將在您路途上的每一步為您的發展成長提供動力。

最先進的語言技術

API整合工作流程

藉助於API整合的工作流程,資料交遞程序得以簡化。我們提供標準化的翻譯系統整合來提供幾乎毫不費力的產品在地化服務體驗。

端對端的安全措施

透過我們嚴格的網路隔離與資料加密政策來確保您的資料安全。我們把網路安全放在我們議程的首位,遵守所有的資料隱私最佳實務。

神經機器翻譯

擴展您的在地化業務而不致影響品質。我們與亞馬遜、DeepL、Kantura等等進行客訂整合,並且提供後編輯服務藉以確保依最佳的成本效益來獲得頂級的內容品質。

融合以臻完美

我們的解決方案

內容翻譯和轉換

4610
將您的原始內容轉換為增加全球關注度所需的視覺與聽覺資產。 我們的在地化服務專家(BLENDers)將幫助您輕鬆地從一種媒體及一種語言轉換成最能滿足您多市場客戶需求的全套資產。
首頁

資料充實

輕鬆發佈全球產品更新,享受更迅速的上市時間。我們技術精湛的國際團隊擅長藉由使用優化資料和機器訓練服務來簡化在地化程序。
首頁

全球行銷

確保您的品牌資產能吸引全世界不同的客戶。我們的在地化專家對文化的細微差別有著敏銳的理解,對文字和圖形細節之間的相互影響有著敏銳的洞察力,協助您進行最佳的調整並且傳達您的訊息,藉以最大程度地展現當地影響力。
首頁

人員配置和人才解決方案

用您所服務的所有全球語言 – 以客戶為中心。BLEND提供即時的多語言人員配置解決方案,與您的工作流程無縫接軌,這樣您就能夠以客戶最舒適的語言來與他們進行溝通並且提供支援。
首頁

科技平台

自動化和擴展您的工作流程,以最小的成本來獲致最大的一致性與輸出。我們功能強大的NMT整合艙板、API驅動的工作流程、「MyTeams 」直接譯者通訊、MTPE服務等,可按您的業務要求的步調來提供良好協調的多重市場傳播。
首頁

按需服務

ONE HOUR TRANSLATION
繼續享受您成長所仰賴的OneHourTranslation按需快速翻譯服務。迅速且輕鬆地上傳您的內容,能夠以多達120種語言的高品質且符合格式的翻譯。
首頁

監管服務

從臨床研究到製藥和化學工程,再到專利及醫療設備,我們的監管專家擁有該行業的專業知識,能夠最佳地將您的資料在地化來適應全球不同市場。憑藉對當地術語的原生暸解與全面的行業訓練,他們將協助您以文字形式瀏覽當地法律和規定的來龍去脈。
首頁

為何BLEND
是您的最佳選擇?

25K
譯者
12
工作年資
120
語言
25K
譯者

人才的融合

我們多元文化和專業的團隊結合他們出色的專業知識和對當地文化既有的理解,以有影響力的方式清晰地傳達您的品牌訊息。
120
語言

廣泛的全球涵蓋

我們不斷成長的語言學家社區(BLENDer)遍布全球,互相合作來為您提供超過120種語言的在地化服務。新市場成長的機會?
浩瀚無窮。
12
工作年資

專業知識的傳承

藉我們正在將我們強大的業界專業知識傳統應用於BLEND。我們擁有超過12年和6,000名滿意客戶的在地化服務經驗,我們是企業在全球成長的過程中協助駕馭在地化細節的專家。

我們涵蓋的行業

手機和遊戲

手機和遊戲

始終如一地在國外市場上重新創造遊戲體驗。我們的當地遊戲專家將幫助您翻譯您的完整用戶體驗以供最大的用戶同步時間並且重複快樂的遊戲玩家。
線上教育

線上教育

超越實體教室的界限。我們在全球各地的教育專家將協助您以明確且一致的方式向當地學生及其家庭傳達您的課堂與課程內容來產生共鳴。
電子商務

電子商務

提高零售銷售及供應商可見度。我們將幫助您捕捉到新的市場佔有率,在全球範圍內創造與當地競爭對手匹敵的相關買家體驗。
媒體

媒體

平台註定全球化?我們當地的媒體專家團隊將幫助您為全球的使用者翻譯您的數位及印刷資產,創造有影響力、有關連性的體驗,獲得最大的用戶參與度並且促進令人難忘的品牌聯繫、參與度和最小的用戶流失。
高科技

高科技

讓您的銷售和經銷數量成長。無論是虛擬的SaaS產品、消費者服務,或者是有形的硬體等等,我們都會協助您根據個別的市場受眾來調整您解決方案的訊息傳遞,掌握當地用戶的激情點與注意力。
生命科學

生命科學

向不同的市場和受眾精準地傳達重要的生物醫學、製藥和醫療資訊。我們在全球各地的生命科學專家團隊在文化上精通個別的市場要求和法規遵循的細微差異。

別只聽我們的一面之詞

我们已帮助成千上万家企业将其品牌打入全新的地方市场。不过,不要我们说什么就信什么 – 看看我们的客户怎么说吧。
"BLEND将我们的内容总共翻译了48种语言,在外部平台(TMS)为我们创建了一个工作流程。服务快捷、易用,他们提高了我们翻译的质量。我肯定会继续使用BLEND进行小米翻译,也会将其推荐给其他人。"
Santi Guan
高级本地化经理,小米
"BLEND将我们的内容总共翻译了48种语言,在外部平台(TMS)为我们创建了一个工作流程。服务快捷、易用,他们提高了我们翻译的质量。我肯定会继续使用BLEND进行小米翻译,也会将其推荐给其他人。"
Santi Guan
高级本地化经理,小米
"我们与BLEND成功建立并发展了很好的合作关系,这使我们的用户能够非常专业地翻译他们的网站。了解我们用户的需求并据此调整他们的漏斗和流程,这种努力和意愿绝对异乎寻常。"
Karin Kraus
Wix多语言负责人,Wix
"我们与BLEND成功建立并发展了很好的合作关系,这使我们的用户能够非常专业地翻译他们的网站。了解我们用户的需求并据此调整他们的漏斗和流程,这种努力和意愿绝对异乎寻常。"
Karin Kraus
Wix多语言负责人,Wix
"我们需要额外努力时,BLEND团队随时愿意排忧解难。我对将其用作供应商感到非常非常开心。潜在客户知道,我们具有全球能力,而且由于BLEND,我们能够向其外国子公司提供应用程序。"
Chris Maddox
项目经理,国际化和本地化实施,Castlight
"我们需要额外努力时,BLEND团队随时愿意排忧解难。我对将其用作供应商感到非常非常开心。潜在客户知道,我们具有全球能力,而且由于BLEND,我们能够向其外国子公司提供应用程序。"
Chris Maddox
项目经理,国际化和本地化实施,Castlight

如何運作

BLENDers社群

我們的國際語言學家社群為BLEND的業務注入動力。他們對當地市場的本土知識以及協助全球業務成長的熱忱反映在BLEND服務的所有方面 - 無論是翻譯、後期編輯、國際搜尋引擎優化或是當地洞察報告等等皆然。

技術堆疊

我們相信,技術的力量是人類侷限性背後的成長槓桿。客製整合、API驅動的工作流程、NMT引擎和機器培訓都是我們加速全球成長的工具箱內的整體零件。

優質的服務

我們真心關注於瞭解您的整體業務策略,所以我們能夠將最佳的技術解決方案和在地化專業知識融合為一來提供支援。我們致力於提供最能促進客戶成長的在地化解決方案。

常見問答

什麼是在地化?

在地化是為一特定國家或地區的受眾修改內容或產品的程序。在地化超越翻譯的範疇以利適應文化差異與喜好。這也包括對像是圖形、貨幣、格式和法律要求等等要素的調適。

你們提供什麼類型的在地化服務?

只要您需要,我們都能做到。我們的專業在地化服務包括從網站在地化和國際搜尋引擎優化,到多語言內容創作及配音。若您不知道從哪裡開始,或是不確定可以採取哪些措施來改善目前的在地化工作,我們可以提供一份當地洞察力報告,協助您提出有針對性且可操作的建議來增進您的成長和在地化。

BLEND與其他的在地化服務供應商間的差異為何?

在BLEND,我們以能夠給每個客戶提供精品LSP所期望的關注而感到自豪,同時還能大規模處理專案。我們結合網路上全球優秀譯者的力量與最佳的機器翻譯技術整合來提供最優質的在地化服務。我們的客戶經理為每個客戶精心挑選具有適當經驗及專業知識的在地化專家,並且協助選擇正確的技術。我們的「MyTeam」功能甚至讓您能夠定期地與相同的語言學家合作,藉以確保一致且符合品牌的翻譯及在地化。 

我如何改善品牌的在地化?

良好的在地化將幫助您與您的目標受眾產生共鳴。使用符合文化偏好的語言、圖像和想法,並且研究該地區的消費習慣及期望,將有助於提升品牌形象,讓您的企業在當地市場具有競爭力。

我如何翻譯我的網站?

我們能夠使用我們的客訂API以及與WPML、Drupal和Wix的整合來大規模翻譯網站。我們的多種CAT工具及TMS整合亦能讓我們輕鬆地定期處置您對您的內容所做的任何更新。

取得联系

期望在全新的国际市场中立足当地?今天就与一位代表交谈,讨论本地化服务的完美融合(BLEND)。

main-background

Localization Services that Grow Your Business

Blend in, to truly stand out
Get Started
mobile-background

Localization Services that Grow Your Business

Blend in, to truly stand out
Get Started I'm a freelancer

The all-in-one localization platform for global brands seeking revenue growth

arrow right
platforms_image
icon platform block

Localization & Translation

Make all your content natively local

Learn Morearrow platform
icon platform block

Voice Services

In-house voice talent and post production

Learn Morearrow platform
icon platform block

Data for AI

Optimize your processes around the globe

Learn Morearrow platform
icon platform block

Transcription

Reach new audiences with your existing media

Learn Morearrow platform
Global success today depends on forming a native presence in fundamentally different markets worldwide.
BLEND helps companies localize their business based on a unique understanding of local context, culture, subtlety, and consumer behavior.
Grow
grow-1
Drive new global business at scale with the perfect BLEND of human localization services and translation technologies.
Connect
grow-2
Partner with our multicultural team of localization experts to create long-lasting, meaningful relationships with customers around the globe.
Blend In
grow-3
Featuring a varied suite of localization services to broaden global visibility and garner local market appeal.

Trusted By The Best

iHerb
subway
amazon
AliExpress
Facebook
Microsoft
Payoneer
xiaomi

A BLEND
of benefits

benefit-1

Embedded technology

With an unrivaled localization technology platform, BLEND sits at the forefront of industry innovation. Using API-driven workflows and custom integrations, we seamlessly connect our global team with client workflows, creating a truly native localization service experience.
benefit-2

Global diversity

We celebrate the deeply rooted global diversity of our team, blending native talent with client opportunity, to establish a thriving company presence in fundamentally different markets, worldwide.
benefit-3

Industry Expertise

Whatever your company's subject matter expertise is, we’ll match you to the perfect talent. Our multi-market team of global BLENDers possesses a wide array of academic certifications and operational experience, helping companies weave an educated, native dialogue in over 120 languages.
benefit-4

Dedicated service

From inception to completion, your personal account manager will ensure the success of your localization project. Formatting specifications, quality control measures, specialized customer requests, and more are all run through a singular human touchpoint, for maximum global consistency with minimal hassle.
benefit-5

Legacy of success

We’re veterans to the ins and outs of the industry. Toting over 12 years of established experience, connections, and challenges solved - we’re transferring our legacy of success from OneHourTranslation into the best of BLEND.
benefit-6

Unmatched scalability

With the perfect BLEND of NMT technology and an expansive global team, we’re readily positioned to help you scale. Whether entering new key markets or expanding to form a truly global presence worldwide, we’ll fuel your growth every step of the way.

Cutting-Edge Language Technology

API Integrated workflows

Ease the data handover process with the help of API-integrated workflows. We offer standardized translation system integrations for a virtually effortless in-product localization services experience.

End to End Security

Ensure the security of your data with our stringent network isolation and data encryption policies. We place network security at the forefront of our agenda, adhering to all data privacy best practices.

Neural Machine Translation

Scale your localization operations without compromising on quality. We custom-integrate with Amazon, DeepL, Kantura, and more, as well as provide post-editing services to ensure top content quality at optimal cost efficiency.
cutting-shape placehold1

Blended to perfection

Our Solutions
perfect-3

Content Localization & Transformation

Transform your raw content into the visual and audible assets needed to increase your global following. Our localization company service experts (BLENDers) will help you pivot with ease from one medium and one language, to a full suite of assets that best appeal to the varied needs of your multi-market clientele.
Explore
perfect-6

Data Enrichment

Release global product updates with ease and enjoy faster time-to-market. Our technically-adept international team excels at streamlining the localization process through the use of data refinement and machine training services.
Explore
perfect-1

Global Marketing

Ensure your brand assets appeal to different customers worldwide. Imbued with a sharp understanding of cultural nuance, and a keen eye for the interplay between text and graphic detail, our localization company experts will help you best tweak and convey your messaging for maximum local impact.
Explore
perfect-4

Staffing & Talent Solutions

Get customer-centric – in ALL the global languages you serve. BLEND offers real-time multilingual staffing solutions that seamlessly integrate with your workflow, so you can communicate with and support customers in the language with which they feel most comfortable.
Explore
perfect-2

Voice Services

Localize your voice-based communications and collateral with the most extensive network of voice actors, technologies, and recording engineers. We’ll help you tell your story more effectively in any language. We create multilingual voices for call center (support) applications, virtual assistants and AI, Web explainers and Marketing and other video productions (narration, dubbing, captioning, subtitles), and much more.
Explore
perfect-5

On-Demand

One Hour Translation / BLEND Express
Continue to enjoy the on-demand, quick translation services you’ve grown to rely on from One Hour Translation. Instantly and effortlessly upload your content for quality translation and formatting in up to 120 languages.
Explore
perfect-7

Regulatory Services

From clinical research, to pharmaceuticals and chemical engineering, to patents and medical devices, our regulatory experts have the industry expertise to best localize your materials for world markets. With a native understanding of local terminology and thorough industry training, they’ll help you textually navigate the ins and outs of local compliance and regulation.
Explore

Why is BLEND
the best choice for you?

25K
Translators
why-1
why-big-building
12
Years of Experience
why-3
why-sh-3
120
Languages
why-2
why-1-m
why-sh-1
why-3-m
why-sh-2
25K
Translators
why-2
why-1-m
why-sh-1

BLEND of Talent

Our culturally and professionally diverse team fuse their brilliant field expertise together with their innate understanding of local culture to clearly relay your brand’s message in an impactful manner.
120
Languages
why-1
why-big-building
why-sh-2

Expansive Global Coverage

Our growing community of linguists (BLENDers) spans the globe, partnering to provide you with native localization service coverage in over 120 languages. Opportunities for new market growth?
Endless.
12
Years of Experience
why-3
why-3-m
why-sh-3

Legacy of Expertise

We’re applying our strong legacy of industry expertise to BLEND. Bringing over 12 years and 6,000 satisfied clients worth of localization service experience, we’re experts at helping companies navigate the localization ins and outs of global growth.

Our industries

arrow-r arrow-l
ind-b-1
Mobile & Gaming

Mobile & Gaming

Consistently recreate gaming experiences in foreign markets. Our native gaming experts will help you translate your full user experience for maximum user-sync time and repeat happy gamers.
ind-b-2
Online Education

Online Education

Surpass the boundaries of the physical classroom. Our educational experts around the globe will help you convey your classroom and curriculum content in a manner that clearly and consistently resonates with local students and their families.
ind-b-3
Ecommerce

Ecommerce

Increase retail sales and vendor visibility. We’ll help you capture new market share, creating relevant buyer experiences around the globe that rival the local competition.
ind-b-4
Media

Media

Platform destined to be global? Our native team of media experts will help you translate your digital and print assets for users across the globe, creating impactful, relatable experiences that garner maximum user engagement and foster memorable brand connections, engagement, and minimal user churn.
ind-b-5
Hi Tech

Hi Tech

Grow your sales and distribution numbers. Virtual SaaS Products, consumer services, or tangible hardware alike, we’ll help you attune your solutions’ messaging to individualized market audiences, capturing the excitement and attention of local users.
ind-b-6
Life Sciences

Life Sciences

Precisely relay vital biomedical, pharmaceutical, and medical information to different markets and audiences. Our team of life science experts around the globe are culturally adept in the nuances of individual market requirements and regulatory compliance.

Don’t just take our word for it

We’ve helped thousands of businesses weave their brands into new local markets. But don’t take our word for it – see what our customers are saying.
arrow-r arrow-l
Untitled design
"In 2022 we will be expanding to new foreign markets. Our target goal is a 180% increase in global growth. Our relationship with BLEND is an integral part of what allows us to have such ambitious global business goals!"
Dror Tene
Multilingual Coordinator at MorroccanOil
"In 2022 we will be expanding to new foreign markets. Our target goal is a 180% increase in global growth. Our relationship with BLEND is an integral part of what allows us to have such ambitious global business goals!"
Dror Tene
Multilingual Coordinator at MorroccanOil
Dror Tene
Untitled design (2)
"The deciding factor for us was BLEND’s personal service and 24/7 support. We love how direct all communication is… When questions arise, we directly email or call our Sales Representative or Account Manager and they’re always available to talk it over."
Yoni Sudry
Localization Specialist at Lightricks
"The deciding factor for us was BLEND’s personal service and 24/7 support. We love how direct all communication is… When questions arise, we directly email or call our Sales Representative or Account Manager and they’re always available to talk it over."
Yoni Sudry
Localization Specialist at Lightricks
Yoni Sudry
Santi-Guan1
"BLEND translated our content into a total of 48 languages and established a workflow for us on an external platform (TMS). The service was quick and easy to use, and they improved the quality of our translations. I will definitely continue to use BLEND for Xiaomi translations, as well as recommend them to others."
Santi Guan
Senior Localization Manager, Xiaomi
"BLEND translated our content into a total of 48 languages and established a workflow for us on an external platform (TMS). The service was quick and easy to use, and they improved the quality of our translations. I will definitely continue to use BLEND for Xiaomi translations, as well as recommend them to others."
Santi Guan
Senior Localization Manager, Xiaomi
Santi Guan
Karin Kraus2
"We have managed to create and build a great partnership with BLEND that lets our users translate their websites professionally. The efforts and willingness to understand the needs of our users and to adjust their funnel and process accordingly were exceptional."
Karin Kraus
Head of Wix Multilingual, Wix
"We have managed to create and build a great partnership with BLEND that lets our users translate their websites professionally. The efforts and willingness to understand the needs of our users and to adjust their funnel and process accordingly were exceptional."
Karin Kraus
Head of Wix Multilingual, Wix
Karin Kraus
Chris-Maddox
"The BLEND team is always willing to help out when we need an extra effort. I am very, very happy about using them as a vendor. Prospective customers know that we have global capability and that we can provide an app to their foreign subsidiaries, thanks to BLEND."
Chris Maddox
Project Manager, Internationalization & Localization Implementation, Castlight
"The BLEND team is always willing to help out when we need an extra effort. I am very, very happy about using them as a vendor. Prospective customers know that we have global capability and that we can provide an app to their foreign subsidiaries, thanks to BLEND."
Chris Maddox
Project Manager, Internationalization & Localization Implementation, Castlight
Chris Maddox

How it works

how-1
how-shape-1

Community of BLENDers

Our community of international linguists fuel the BLEND business. Their native knowledge of local markets and devotion to helping global business growth is reflected in all aspects of BLEND’s service offerings - be it translation, post-editing, international SEO, or Local Insight Reports, to name a few.
how-2
how-shape-2

The Tech Stack

We believe in the power of technology as the growth lever behind human limitation. Custom integrations, API-driven workflows, NMT engines, and machine training are all integral parts of our tool kit for accelerating global growth.
vip
how-shape-3

Premium Service

We genuinely care about understanding your overall business strategy, so we can blend together the best technological solutions and localization expertise to support it. Our dedication toward delivering localization solutions that best enable client growth is what drives us.

FAQ

What is localization?

Localization is the process of modifying content or products for an audience in a specific country or region. Localization goes beyond translation to adapt to cultural nuances and preferences. It also includes an adaptation of elements such as graphics, currency, formatting, and legal requirements.

What kind of localization services do you offer?

If you need it, we can do it. Our professional localization company services include everything from website localization and international SEO, to multilingual content creation and voice-overs. If you’re not sure where to start, or what can be done to improve your current localization efforts, we can provide a Local Insight Report to assist you with targeted and actionable recommendations to improve your growth and localization.

What makes BLEND different from other localization service providers?

At BLEND, we pride ourselves on the ability to give each client the attention expected of a boutique LSP, while still handling projects at scale. We blend the power of our global network of talented human translators with the best machine translation technology and integrations to provide the highest-quality localization services. Our account managers hand-pick localization experts for each client with the right experience and expertise for the job, and assist with choosing the right technologies. Our ‘MyTeam’ feature even allows you to work with the same linguists on a regular basis to ensure consistent, on-brand translation and localization. 

How can I improve my brand's localization?

Good localization company will help you resonate with your target audience. Using language, imagery, and ideas that fit cultural preferences, and researching consumer habits and expectations in the region, will help you boost your brand image and make your business competitive in local markets.

How can I translate my website?

We are able to translate websites at scale using our custom API and integrations with WPML, Drupal, and Wix. Our multiple CAT tools and TMS integrations also make it easy for us to handle any updates you make to your content on a regular basis.

Get in Touch

Looking to natively embed your presence in new world markets? Speak with a representative today to discuss the perfect BLEND of localization services.