我們的行業

無論您身處哪個行業,我們都幫助您在當地提供服務,讓您能夠領先全球。
與我們聯絡
grow-1

電子學習與教育

無論參與者的地點在哪,年齡或語言為何,都能確保提供完美無暇且一致的教育體驗。瞭解我們的BLENDers專家團隊如何協助您轉換教學資料,為全球參與者創造高度相關的學習體驗。
瞭解更多

資訊科技與軟體

在全世界發展和擴大到不同的新市場。我們的當地BLEND行業人才團隊將説明您對產品說明、使用者手冊、技術文件等等進行在地化及轉譯。
瞭解更多

政府與非政府組織

政府立法、社會服務和非政府組織會議 - 無論受眾的文化背景多麼不同,我們的當地口譯和在地化專家團隊將協助您精心打造一個流暢且有影響力的溝通體驗。
瞭解更多

iOS與安卓應用程式

生活方式和社交媒體應用程式、生產力應用程式等等,我們將協助您達到全球的成功,為全世界的多市場受眾提供您的應用程式體驗。
瞭解更多

影片與手機遊戲

我們的在地化團隊由熱衷遊戲的人士所組成,無論是手機遊戲或遊戲機,他們將幫助您為全球個性化的遊戲市場翻譯和轉譯徹底的娛樂遊戲體驗。
瞭解更多

行銷與廣告

在我們本土團隊的幫助下,改善您的全球行銷工作。網站內容、宣傳片、媒體活動等等,我們的全球BLENDers團隊將協助您將訊息傳達給不同的受眾,獲得最大的影響。
瞭解更多

零售與電子商務

透過在不同的市場建立當地消費者來增加您的年收入。我們的BLEND零售和電子商務在地化專家團隊將幫助您翻譯和轉譯網路資料、產品包裝、零售培訓材料等等。
瞭解更多

旅行與觀光

將您的的網站和品牌材料在地化,吸引全球各地旅行者的注意和業務。我們的本土BLEND團隊將協助您轉換和翻譯公司資料,以與您的核心受眾的多種文化產生共鳴。
瞭解更多

賭場與遊戲

藉由本地的可及性擴展到全球的玩家來讓您遊戲的受眾成長。百家樂、金羅美、德州撲克等等,我們有賭場經驗的BLENDers將協助您為不同的全球玩家重新創造娛樂性的遊戲體驗。
瞭解更多

區塊鏈平台與加密貨幣

從概念驗證到現場製作,我們的本地BLENDers團隊將協助您為全球不同的受眾翻譯用戶體驗。無論是區塊鏈平台或是加密貨幣交易網站,我們都將協助您產生用戶所尋求的信任感與責任感。
瞭解更多

工程與製造

從概念到生產,我們將幫助您擴展業務,並且擴展到全球市場。我們經驗豐富的BLENEDers團隊將與您合作,將產品專利、技術設計、包裝和裝配說明等等在地化。
瞭解更多

生物醫學與製藥

生物醫學裝置、藥物試驗和產品、醫療保健更新等等,我們將根據當地合規性和和監管準則來幫助您的公司在全球市場的業務在地化。
瞭解更多

取得联系

期望在全新的国际市场中立足当地?今天就与一位代表交谈,讨论本地化服务的完美融合(BLEND)。

BLEND is brought to you by the makers of OneHourTranslation

Our Industries

No matter your industry, we'll help you deliver locally so you can lead globally.
Contact Us
grow-1

eLearning & Education

Ensure a flawless and consistent educational experience, no matter the world location, age, or language of participants. Learn how our expert team of BLENDers can help you transform your educational materials, creating a highly relevant learning experience for participants worldwide.
Learn more

IT & Software

Grow and expand to diverse new markets, worldwide. Our native team of BLEND industry talent will help you localize and transcreate product instructions, user manuals, technical documentation, and more.
Learn more

Government & NGOs

Government legislation, social services, and non-governmental organization meetups - our native team of interpreters and localization experts will help you craft a smooth and impactful communication experience, no matter how culturally diverse the audience.
Learn more

iOS & Android Apps

Lifestyle and social media apps, productivity apps, and more, we’ll help you achieve global success, transcreating your app’s experience for multi-market audiences worldwide.
Learn more

Video & Mobile Games

Mobile games or gaming consoles, our localization team of avid gamers will help you translate and transcreate a thoroughly entertaining playing experience for individualized gaming markets worldwide.
Learn more

Marketing & Advertising

Improve your global marketing efforts with the help of our native local team. Website content, awareness films, media campaigns, and more, our global team of BLENDers will help you convey your message to distinctly different audiences, gaining maximum impact.
Learn more

Retail & eCommerce

Grow your annual revenue by establishing a local consumer following in varied markets. Our BLEND team of retail and eCommerce localization experts will help you translate and transcreate web materials, product packaging, retail training materials, and more.
Learn more

Travel & Tourism

Localize your website and brand materials to attract the attention and business of travelers around the world. Our native BLEND team will help you transform and translate company materials to resonate with the many varied cultures of your core audience.
Learn more

Casino & Gaming

Grow your gaming audience by extending local accessibility to gamers around the globe. Baccarat, Gin Rummy, Texas Hold ‘Em, and more, our casino-experienced BLENDers will help you recreate an entertaining gaming experience for a diverse array of global players.
Learn more

Blockchain & Crypto

From proof of concept to live production, our native team of BLENDers will help you translate user experiences for diverse audiences around the globe. Blockchain platforms and crypto trading sites alike, we’ll help you engender the feelings of trust and accountability your users seek.
Learn more

Engineering & Manufacturing

From concept to production, we’ll help you scale your business, expanding to markets around the globe. Our experienced team of BLENEDers will partner with you to localize product patents, technical designs, packaging and assembly instructions, and more.
Learn more

Biomedical & Pharma

Biomedical devices, pharmaceutical trials and products, healthcare updates, and more, we’ll help you localize your company’s presence in markets around the globe, as per local compliance and regulatory guidelines.
Learn more

Get in Touch

Looking to natively embed your presence in new world markets? Speak with a representative today to discuss the perfect BLEND of localization services.