當地人才,
當地解決方案

積極主動的解決方案,優化您的全球成功之路。

BLEND的客訂服務

內容
翻譯和轉換

輕鬆轉換您的內容,透過多種管道與您的受眾交流。從多語種的內容寫作,到加強搜尋引擎優化以獲得更高的全球知名度,再到將書面稿件轉化為影片配音,讓您的品牌充滿生命力,我們的在地化團隊將確保您的品牌與當地受眾產生深刻的共鳴。

我們擁有一支由不同種族及行業經驗的BLENDER所組成的多元化團隊,我們將幫助您把公司在地化,在當地競爭中佔據一席之地。而差異在哪裡?難以察覺。

獲取專案報價

配音

用正確的聲音為您的品牌注入活力。從腳本到音訊位元組,我們的當地國際配音人才團隊將幫助您把書面資訊轉化為錄音,讓您的品牌流行起來!選擇喜歡的性別、方言、口音和語音,以獲得真正的當地多市場體驗。

多語言內容寫作

藉由您的用戶能夠直接暸解的內容來製作部落格文章、電郵、網站到達頁等等。無需先以英語為本,也不需要翻譯只能引起區域內有限興趣的主題文章。我們的內容編寫專家將為您提供與品牌行業最相關,同時與當地用戶最能產生共嗚的內容建議。

轉錄

準確且輕鬆地轉錄採訪、會議和其他錄音。我們當地的在地化專家會將您的聲音片段轉化為幾乎完美無缺的轉錄本。利用我們龐大的本地人才團隊,我們將協助您把音頻資訊內容真實地傳遞給您所期盼傳達的多個多市場受眾。

資料
充實

確保您的資料在網上易於搜尋,並能輕鬆創建新的多市場資產。我們國際團隊的母語行業專家將幫助您訂定新的產品標題和說明,藉以提高全球用戶SERP中的當地搜尋引擎優化排名。

製作用戶生成的內容?透過向全球不同的用戶提供完美當地體驗,從而提高全球增長率。我們的專業翻譯員將協助後期編輯(PE),並以公司內容為您的引擎進行機器訓練,從而大規模地創造出相關的用戶體驗,從四面八方徹底吸引來自世界各地的受眾。

獲取BLEND的諮詢

關鍵字處理

確保您的內容和產品可供全球所有消費者輕鬆搜尋得到。我們將指派一個在地化專家團隊,運用所有相關的用戶語言重新轉寫產品標題、消費者類別和內容標籤,藉以確保專案的一致性與品牌準則,實現真正的當地網上展示。

產品敘述

零售業務或電子商務?跨入新市場,以高速度供應新產品。我們由經驗豐富的零售在地化專家所組成的國際團隊,將協助您大規模翻譯及轉譯產品敘述,創建易於搜尋的描述,與您的每個獨特市場受眾產生共鳴。

機器學習

利用最新的自然語言處理(NLP)技術,大規模地生成高品質的翻譯。我們的語言技術專家將運用各行業相關的內容説明,以機器訓練您的引擎,從而以最低成本,實現母語程度的多語言原始輸出。

全球
行銷

為全球不同市場的可持續增長提供動力。我們由當地人才組成的多市場團隊將幫助您以最佳方式,把您「走向市場」的策略、溝通理念、產品發佈和客戶歷程資料一一在地化,並轉化為數碼及印刷品資產,以保持品牌的一致性,同時產生所需的當地影響力。

而在格式化方面呢?無需將文字字串複製/黏貼到Drupal、PowerPoint、WordPress或其他平台。由於我們客訂整合大量的CAT工具、TMS和CMS外掛程式,專案格式可維持不變,而且圖像與文字之間也能相互得到準確翻譯。

試試當地洞察

產品行銷

計劃推出新產品或發佈最新的產品迭代?我們的本土BLENDER團隊將幫助您把所有相關資料以您所選的語言進行在地化,確保最高程度的品牌一致性,同時堅守快速專案交件時間。

數碼和印刷廣告

網站、電郵宣傳活動、會議手冊等等,我們的在地化行銷專家會把您的數碼和印刷品翻譯成您所選擇的語言。我們將確保您公司的資訊能夠傳達至您各個不同市場上個別用戶的心中,策略性地管理您所針對的各種語言,以及您所要求的行銷資料。

當地洞察報告

您的品牌在每個市場的當地吸引力如何?透過BLEND的客訂化當地洞察報告暸解一切。您所處領域的在地化專家將對您的行銷資料、公司產品、付款方式等等進行客訂查核,為您提供有價值的回饋和可行的見解,以確保能提高當地吸引力。

人才與
人員配置

降低管理費用和僱傭成本,同時建立更佳的客戶關係!我們由BLENDER組成的多市場團隊提供靈活的人員配置方案,讓您在業務高峰期擴大規模,在季節性下降期則縮小其規模,以節省寶貴的營運資金。

以客戶的首選語言與他們聯絡,從而建立有意義的客戶關係。一般支援人員、鐘點人員、口譯員等等,我們將為您分配完美的當地人才組合—與各行業經驗接軌。結果如何?提高了客戶的滿意度,而只花費了整個成本的一小部分。

獲取專案報價

口譯

在專業同步口譯的協助下,為您的商務會議、新聞發佈會、研討會及活動進行現場翻譯。BLEND以您選擇的語言及方言來提供遠端口譯服務,讓不同來源的各方皆能進行舒適的即時交流。

靈活的人員配置解決方案

優化您的客戶服務體驗,滿足您客戶獨特的語言需求。我們將透過靈活的人員配置解決方案幫助您保持最佳的多語種人員配置水準。無論您需要的是臨時約聘還是直接安排,我們均會協助您從我們的BLENDER多元文化生態系統中,選擇及客訂認證完美融合的當地及行業人才。

用戶測試

用多種語言輕鬆審查產品功能和測試系統性能。我們將為您指派一名本土人才,協助測試技術標準和整體易用性,不論您的用戶位於何處,或他們偏愛哪種語言,均能確保給他們完美無暇的用戶體驗。

監管服務

在不影響法規遵循性或技術行業細節的情況下,把您的業務擴展到世界各國。我們會把您的專案分配給當地的行業資深人士,他們非常熟悉行業術語、合規性與公認規範的細節。

無論是專利申請的校對、教育補助金事宜的翻譯、用戶手冊的轉寫、闡述性質的影片字幕,抑或法律口譯,均能享用在市場規模上準確而一致的在地化監管資料創建。藉由當地人才的完美融合,再加上最新的在地化整合以簡化流程,不論您拓展到全球哪個市場,您均會獲得迅速且順暢的翻譯保證。

諮詢我們

生命科學

臨床試驗、學術資助、專利申請等等—我們將協助您輕鬆駕馭在地化過程,確保您的資料符合監管標準以及當地傳統的細節和規範。同時,藉由專屬帳戶管理,整個程序將變得無比順暢。

法律

刑事法、家事法、國際法、環境法、稅法等等—我們將指派擁有合適法律經驗和語言的人才來協助您的資料在地化。根據需要,透過我們最先進的在地化平台與專案翻譯員直接溝通,以獲得準確一致的在地化體驗,從而堅穩不移地達到所有專案的截止期限。

財務金融

資金管理服務、保險單、銀行文件、金融科技服務等等—我們將協助您根據當地監管標準來翻譯和轉譯文件。各行業人才與當地語言專業知識的恰當融合,確保您的內容準確而一致地得到傳達—不論您擴展到哪個市場亦然。

語音服務

 

透過任何聯絡渠道與當地信譽良好的市場進行溝通。擁有超過100種語言和方言的數千名配音演員,以及各種聲線、風格和角色類型,我們為您特定的受眾、應用程式和品牌提供完美的才藝和表現。準備好錄音了嗎?這簡單得如同選擇聲線和發送腳本。需要幫忙嗎?我們將列出一些選項或安排舉行客訂試音。通常在錄音後的一個工作日內,您會收到任何格式的可加載語音檔案。透過我們的語言專家網絡,我們可以幫助您實現您的多市場策畧,將您的語音訊息以無與倫比的質素和影響力應用到新媒體和科技當中。

與我們聯絡

聯絡中心和語音自助服務

財富1000跨國公司在其全球各地的聯絡中心使用我們的聲音來迎接和帶領來電者。一把清晰、品牌一致的聲音有助改善客戶體驗,以及加快技術投資的投資回報率。我們擁有經驗、技術知識和豐富的人才和語言,以確保有更多成功的「一次電話問題解決」個案,從而減少按「零字」直接與代理接觸的情況,以及有更高的滿意度。

電子學習和培訓

透過專業錄製的旁白訓練您的團隊,讓他們更投入、更留心。我們與復雜的服務組織、教學設計師以及 LMS 平台和提供商合作,為多語言勞動力提供服務,開發各種具卓越視聽效果的內容(「真人」或圖像視頻、編目模塊等等),並根據您多年不斷改良的最佳實踐,為您的網上學習庫設定一個品質標準。

虛擬助理和人工智能

我們的指頭正緊貼測量著創新虛擬助理和合成語音應用程式的脈搏。最具突破性的應用程式和智能發言人(包括最初的Siri!)始於我們的配音藝能家。在數十名開發人員持續以多種語言創建出,越來越逼真的人工智能配音角色的同時,我們一直是他們所信賴的語音合作夥伴。沒有其他語音供應者擁有我們在尋找人才、編輯以獲得最高音質,以及錄製具上下文的腳本以進行細致串聯的經驗。

科技
平台

運用最新的行業技術來擴展及簡化在地化工作流程。從API整合,到我們的全套TMS和CAT工具,再到按需翻譯及神經機器翻譯技術,BLEND提供人工智慧驅動的在地化力量,以及完美的人性化功能。

我們應用NLP技術與人才的完美結合,確保您的在地化專案能夠以最輕微的煩擾及最低的成本來滿足所有準則與截止期限,同時提供最高的準確性和客戶滿意度。

瞭解更多

API整合

藉由API驅動的工作流程,加速專案送交時間,從而享受無憂無慮的在地化體驗。我們客訂開發的資料管道直接將用戶資料傳輸給經專案分配、BLEND認證的翻譯員,減少期間交接錯誤的可能性,節省寶貴的組織交接時間—因而您可以把專注力放在最關鍵的事務上。

神經機器翻譯

藉由NMT技術和NMTPE服務,擴大翻譯規模,同時顯著降低專案成本。我們與大量神經機器翻譯引擎整合,為每項專案選擇最佳的搭配,快速產出高質素的翻譯。若再加上各行業專家的後期編輯服務?人類和機器之間的縫隙幾乎無法察覺。

按需翻譯

您的內容需要翻譯…但這已經是昨天的事了?直接將您的資料上載到我們的按需翻譯精靈,並在短短一小時內享用高質素的快速翻譯及校對服務。我們涵蓋120種語言,並且支援數十種檔案格式,可以為您的內容提供快速修復服務。

得力於

BLENDER社群

我們的國際語言專家社群為BLEND的業務提供動力。憑藉擁有對當地市場的本土知識,以及協助全球企業發展的熱情,我們的當地翻譯員是BLEND成功背後的秘訣。

NLP技術

我們相信自然語言處理技術的力量是人類受限制背後的增長槓桿。CAT和TMS整合、API驅動的工作流程、神經機器翻譯引擎,以及機器培訓均是我們的在地化工具包中為取得全球成功的重要組成部分。

在地化服務

我們致力於提供在地化解決方案,為客戶的全球成長提供最佳動力。我們真誠地關心暸解您的整體業務策略,藉以為您提供解決問題的策略與服務。

BLEND的優點

嵌入式技術

BLEND擁有無與倫比的在地化技術平台,位處行業創新的最前線。透過使用API驅動的工作流程和客訂整合,我們將全球團隊與客戶的工作流程無縫接軌,創造出真正原生的在地化服務體驗。

行業專長

無論您公司的專業知識是什麼,我們均能為您尋覓到完美的人才。 我們在全球的BLEND多市場團隊擁有廣泛的學術認證和營運經驗,協助公司以120多種本土語言來進行博雅對話。

成功的經驗

我們在這個行業經驗豐富,擁有超過12年的經驗、人脈和解決過的挑戰—我們正把在OneHourTranslation所得的成功經驗轉移到BLEND的最佳產品中。

無可匹敵的可擴展性

憑藉NMT技術和龐大全球團隊完美綜合的BLEND,我們隨時可以幫助您擴展規模。不論是進入新的關鍵市場,還是擴展以成為全球真正的影響力,我們均會在過程中的每一步為您的成長發展注入動力。

別只聽我們的一面之詞

我们已帮助成千上万家企业将其品牌打入全新的地方市场。不过,不要我们说什么就信什么 – 看看我们的客户怎么说吧。
"BLEND将我们的内容总共翻译了48种语言,在外部平台(TMS)为我们创建了一个工作流程。服务快捷、易用,他们提高了我们翻译的质量。我肯定会继续使用BLEND进行小米翻译,也会将其推荐给其他人。"
Santi Guan
高级本地化经理,小米
"BLEND将我们的内容总共翻译了48种语言,在外部平台(TMS)为我们创建了一个工作流程。服务快捷、易用,他们提高了我们翻译的质量。我肯定会继续使用BLEND进行小米翻译,也会将其推荐给其他人。"
Santi Guan
高级本地化经理,小米
"我们与BLEND成功建立并发展了很好的合作关系,这使我们的用户能够非常专业地翻译他们的网站。了解我们用户的需求并据此调整他们的漏斗和流程,这种努力和意愿绝对异乎寻常。"
Karin Kraus
Wix多语言负责人,Wix
"我们与BLEND成功建立并发展了很好的合作关系,这使我们的用户能够非常专业地翻译他们的网站。了解我们用户的需求并据此调整他们的漏斗和流程,这种努力和意愿绝对异乎寻常。"
Karin Kraus
Wix多语言负责人,Wix
"我们需要额外努力时,BLEND团队随时愿意排忧解难。我对将其用作供应商感到非常非常开心。潜在客户知道,我们具有全球能力,而且由于BLEND,我们能够向其外国子公司提供应用程序。"
Chris Maddox
项目经理,国际化和本地化实施,Castlight
"我们需要额外努力时,BLEND团队随时愿意排忧解难。我对将其用作供应商感到非常非常开心。潜在客户知道,我们具有全球能力,而且由于BLEND,我们能够向其外国子公司提供应用程序。"
Chris Maddox
项目经理,国际化和本地化实施,Castlight

取得联系

期望在全新的国际市场中立足当地?今天就与一位代表交谈,讨论本地化服务的完美融合(BLEND)。

BLEND is brought to you by the makers of  OneHourTranslation

Local Talent,
Local Solutions

Proactive Solutions To Streamline Your Way To Global Success.

A Custom BLEND Of Services

Content
Translation & Transformation

Transform your content with ease, to communicate with your audience via a multitude of channels. From multilingual content writing, to bolstering SEO to gain increased global visibility, to voice-over recordings that turn your written scripts into films that bring your brand to life, our native localization team will ensure your brand deeply resonates with local audiences.

With a diverse team of BLENDers whose ethnicities and industry experiences runs the gamut, we’ll help natively embed your company’s offering beside that of the local competition. And the difference? Undetectable.

Get a project quote

Voice-over

Bring your brand to life with the right voice. From script to audio byte, our native team of international voice-over talent will help you transform written messaging into audible recordings that make your brand pop! Choose your preferred gender, dialect, accent, and voice in the language of your choice for a truly local multi-market experience.

Multilingual content writing

Produce blog posts, emails, landing pages, and more with content your users can directly relate to. No need to pivot first from English, or to translate articles on topics that garner limited regional interest. Our expert content writers will advise you on content that best relates to your brand’s industry while being most pertinent to local users.

Transcription

Transcribe interviews, meetings, and other audio recordings with accuracy and ease. Our native blend of localization experts will transform your sound bytes into nearly flawless transcripts. Leveraging our expansive team of native talent, we’ll help you authentically deliver the content of your audio messaging to as many multi market audiences as you desire.

Data
Enrichment

Ensure your data is easily searchable online, and transcreate new multi-market assets with ease. Our international team of native speaking industry experts will help you formulate new product titles and descriptions to increase local SEO rankings in user SERPs around the world.

Produce user generated content? Improve global growth rates by serving up a flawless native experience to varied users around the globe. Our expert translators will help post-edit (PE) and machine train your engines with company content, creating relevant user experiences at scale that thoroughly engage your audience, no matter what their country of origin.

Get a BLEND consult

Keywording

Make sure your content and products are easily searchable for all global consumers worldwide. We’ll assign a team of localization experts to transcreate product headers, consumer categories, and content tags in all relevant user languages, ensuring project consistency and branding guidelines for a truly native online presence.

Product descriptions

Retail or eCommerce business? Enter new markets and add new product offerings with speed. Our international team of experienced retail localization experts will help you translate and transcreate product descriptions at scale, creating easily searchable descriptions that resonate with each of your distinctly individual market audiences.

Machine learning

Harness the latest in natural language processing (NLP) technology to produce high-quality translations at scale. Our language technology experts will help machine train your engine with relevant industry content, achieving native sounding raw output in multiple languages, at minimal cost.

Global
Marketing

Power sustainable top-line growth in distinctly different markets worldwide. Our multi-market team of native talent will help you best localize your go-2-market strategy, communication concepts, product launch, and customer journey materials into digital and print assets that remain brand consistent, while generating the desired local impact.

And the formatting? No need to copy/paste strings of texts back into Drupal, PowerPoint, WordPress or other platforms. Thanks to the large host of CAT tools, TMS, and CMS plugins we custom integrate with, item formatting remains intact, and the interplay between image and text is accurately translated.

Try Local Insights

Product marketing

Planning a new product launch or releasing the latest product iteration? Our native team of BLENDers will help you localize all associated materials into the languages of your choice, ensuring maximum brand consistency while adhering to a quick project turnover time.

Digital & printed advertising

Websites, email campaigns, conference brochures and more, our localization marketing experts will translate your digital and print collateral into the languages of your choice. We’ll ensure your company messaging speaks to the hearts and minds of individual users in each of the distinct markets you target, strategically managing the various languages you target and marketing materials you require.

Local Insight Reports

How locally appealing is your brand in each market? Find out with BLEND’s customized Local Insight Reports. A localization expert in your field will custom-audit your marketing materials, company offerings, payment methods, and more, providing you with valuable feedback and actionable insights that will guarantee increased local appeal.

Talent &
Staffing

Lower overhead and hiring costs, and build better customer relationships! Our multi- market team of BLENDers provide flexible staffing solutions, allowing you to scale up during periods of peak volume and down during seasonal dips, saving valuable operational funds.

Address each customer in the preferred language of their choice, creating meaningful customer relationships. Support agents, hourly staffing, interpretations, and more, we’ll assign you the perfect blend of native talent – with industry experience to match. The result? Enhanced customer satisfaction at a fraction of the full-time cost.

Get a project quote

Interpretations

Live translate your business meetings, press conferences, seminars, and events with the help of simultaneous professional interpretations. BLEND’s remote interpretation services in the languages and dialects of your choice enables comfortable real-time communication between parties of differing origins.

Flexible staffing solutions

Optimize your customer service experience, catering to the unique linguistic needs of your clients. We'll help you maintain optimal multilingual staffing levels, with flexible staffing solutions. Whether you require contact-to-hire or a direct placement, we’ll help you select and custom-certify the perfect blend of native and industry talent from our multicultural ecosystem of BLENDers.

User testing

Review product functionality and test system performance with ease in a multitude of languages. We'll assign you a native talent to help test technical standards and overall ease of use, ensuring a flawless user experience, no matter where your users are located or what language they prefer.

Regulatory Services

Expand your presence to countries around the world without compromising on regulatory compliance or technical industry nuance. We’ll assign your project to a local industry veteran who is well acquainted with the ins and outs of industry terminology, compliance regulations, and accepted norms.

Enjoy the accurate and consistent creation of localized regulatory materials at market scale, be it proofreading of patent applications, translation of educational grants, transcreation of user manuals, subtitles for explanatory videos, or legal interpretation. With the perfect blend of local talent, coupled with the latest localization integrations to streamline the process, you’re guaranteed a quick and smooth translation for whichever global markets you expand to.

Consult with us

Life Sciences

Clinical trials, academic grants, patent applications and more - we’ll help you navigate the localization process with ease, ensuring your materials meet regulatory compliance standards as well as local conventional nuances and norms. And with dedicated account management, the process couldn’t be smoother.

Legal

Criminal, family, international, environmental, tax law and more - we’ll assign the right blend of legal experience and linguistic talent to help you localize your materials. Communicate directly with project translators through our cutting-edge localization platform as needed for an accurate and consistent localization experience that unfailingly meets all project deadlines.

Financial

Fund management services, insurance policies, banking documents, fintech services, and more - we'll help you translate and transcreate documents in accordance with local regulatory standards. The right blend of industry talent coupled with native linguistic expertise ensures your content is accurately and consistently conveyed – no matter which markets you expand to.

Voice Services

Speak to your markets with local credibility on any contact channel. With thousands of voice actors in more than 100 languages and dialects, and in all sounds, styles, and persona types, we deliver the perfect talent and performance for your unique audience, application and brand.

Ready to record? It’s as easy as choosing a voice and sending a script. Need some help? We’ll shortlist some options or coordinate a custom audition. You’ll receive ready-to-load voice files in any format, usually one business day after the recording session. With our network of linguists, we can help you realize your multimarket strategy, taking your voice messaging to new media and technologies with unmatched quality and impact.

Contact Us

Contact centers and voice self-service

Fortune 1000 multinationals use our voices to greet and guide callers for contact center applications all around the globe. A clear, brand-consistent voice helps you improve your customer experience and speed up the ROI of your technology investment. We have the experience, technical know-how, and depth of talent and languages to ensure more successful one-call resolutions, fewer “zero-outs” to live agents, and higher satisfaction rates.

eLearning and training

Train your teams with greater engagement and retention with professionally-recorded narration. We work with complex service organizations, instructional designers, and LMS platforms and providers to serve multilingual workforces, developing diverse content (“live” or graphical videos, cataloged modules, and more) that sounds as good as it looks and sets a standard of quality for an eLearning library you can build over years of evolving best practices.

Virtual assistants and AI

Our finger is on the pulse of innovative virtual assistant and synthetic voice applications. The most ground-breaking apps and smart speakers (including the original Siri!) started with our voice-over artists, and we’ve been the trusted voice partner for dozens of developers as they continue to create increasingly lifelike AI voice personas in numerous languages. No other voice provider has our experience sourcing talent, editing for the highest quality, and recording in-context scripts for painstaking concatenation.

Technology
Platform

Scale and streamline localization workflows using the latest industry technology. From API integrations, to our full suite of TMS and CAT tools, to on-demand translations and neural machine translation technology, BLEND offers the power of AI driven localization, blended with the perfection of the human touch.

We’ll apply the perfect mix of NLP technology and human talent to ensure your localization project meets all guidelines and deadlines with minimal hassle and cost, while providing maximum accuracy and customer satisfaction.

Learn more

API integrations

Speed up project delivery times and enjoy a hassle-free localization experience with the help of API-driven workflows. Our custom-developed data pipelines directly transfer user data over to project-allocated, BLEND-certified translators, reducing the potential for handover error and freeing up valuable organizational handover time – so you can focus on the things that matter most.

Neural machine translation

Scale your translation and markedly lower project costs with the help of NMT technology and NMTPE services. We integrate with a large variety of neural machine translation engines, selecting the optimal match for each individual project to produce quality translations at rapid scale. And with the addition of industry expert post-editing services? The seam between human and machine remains virtually undetectable.

On-demand translations

Need your content translated…yesterday? Directly upload your materials to our on-demand translation wizard and enjoy high-quality, quick translation and proofreading services in as little as one hour. With coverage of 120 languages, and support for dozens of file formats, we’ve got your content quick-fix covered.

Powered By

Community of BLENDers

Our international community of linguists fuel the BLEND business. With native knowledge of local markets, and a passion for helping grow global businesses, our local translators are the secret sauce behind BLEND's success.

NLP Technology

We believe in the power of natural language processing technology as the growth lever behind human limitation. CAT and TMS integrations, API driven workflows, neural machine translation engines and machine training are all integral parts of our localization tool kit for global success.

Localization as Service

We’re dedicated to delivering localization solutions that best power our clients’ global growth. We genuinely care about understanding your overall business strategy so we can provide you with the strategies and service to solve for it.

A BLEND of Benefits

Embedded technology

With an unrivaled localization technology platform, BLEND sits at the forefront of industry innovation. Using API driven workflows and custom integrations, we seamlessly connect our global team with client workflows, creating a truly native localization service experience.

Industry expertise

Whatever your company subject matter expertise is, we’ll match you to the perfect talent. Our multi-market team of global BLENDers possess a wide array of academic certifications and operational experience, helping companies weave an educated, native dialogue in over 120 languages.

Legacy of success

We’re veterans to the ins and outs of the industry. Toting over 12 years of established experience, connections, and challenges solved for - we’re transferring our legacy of success from OneHourTranslation into the best of BLEND.

Unmatched scalability

With the perfect BLEND of NMT technology, and an expansive global team, we’re readily positioned to help you scale. Whether entering new key markets or expanding to form a truly global presence worldwide, we’ll fuel your growth, every step of the way.

Don’t just take our word for it

We’ve helped thousands of businesses weave their brands into new local markets. But don’t take our word for it – see what our customers are saying.
"BLEND translated our content into a total of 48 languages and established a workflow for us on an external platform (TMS). The service was quick and easy to use, and they improved the quality of our translations. I will definitely continue to use BLEND for Xiaomi translations, as well as recommend them to others."
Santi Guan
Senior Localization Manager, Xiaomi
"BLEND translated our content into a total of 48 languages and established a workflow for us on an external platform (TMS). The service was quick and easy to use, and they improved the quality of our translations. I will definitely continue to use BLEND for Xiaomi translations, as well as recommend them to others."
Santi Guan
Senior Localization Manager, Xiaomi
"We have managed to create and build a great partnership with BLEND that lets our users translate their websites professionally.

The efforts and willingness to understand the needs of our users and to adjust their funnel and process accordingly were exceptional."
Karin Kraus
Head of Wix Multilingual, Wix
"We have managed to create and build a great partnership with BLEND that lets our users translate their websites professionally.

The efforts and willingness to understand the needs of our users and to adjust their funnel and process accordingly were exceptional."
Karin Kraus
Head of Wix Multilingual, Wix
"The BLEND team is always willing to help out when we need an extra effort. I am very, very happy about using them as a vendor. Prospective customers know that we have global capability and that we can provide an app to their foreign subsidiaries, thanks to BLEND."
Chris Maddox
Project Manager, Internationalization & Localization Implementation, Castlight
"The BLEND team is always willing to help out when we need an extra effort. I am very, very happy about using them as a vendor. Prospective customers know that we have global capability and that we can provide an app to their foreign subsidiaries, thanks to BLEND."
Chris Maddox
Project Manager, Internationalization & Localization Implementation, Castlight

Get in touch

Looking to natively embed your presence in new world markets?
Speak with a representative today to discuss the perfect BLEND of localization services.